Saturday, December 30, 2006

A new music blog from friend and longtime co-conspirator Aaron Rietz:

An Indian Too

He's got a new mix up to download here, and this is the tracklist:

1. Chrome - (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco [Ralph]
2. Chelonis R. Jones - Deer In The Headlights (Radio Slave Remix) [Get Physical]
3. Nass - Untitled (Side A) [Teile]
4. Someone Else + Miskate - Ooo Yeah [Microcosm]
5. Green Velvet - Shake & Pop [Relief]
6. Radio Slave - My Bleep [Rekids]
7. Paperclip People - The Climax [Planet E]
8. Mekon - Boy Bitten (Padded Cell Remix) [Pias]
9. Betty Botox - I'm An Indian Three [Botox]
10. Cosmic Sandwich - Battle Twig [My Best Friend]
11. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Claude VonStroke Packard Plant Remix) [Data]
12.Reel 2 Real - I Like to Move It (Mr. Oizo White Label Mix)
13. Audion - Mouth To Mouth [Spectral]
14. Heidi Vs Riton - Vejer (Jesse Rose Remix) [Get Physical]
15. The Knife - Silent Shout (Troy Pierce Barado En Locombia Mix) [Mute]
16. Kerri Chandler - Phuck This Cowbell [Max Trax]
17. Luke Solomon - Ghouls (Claude VonStroke's Beats From The Grave) [Rekids]
18. The Juan Maclean - Love Is In The Air (Mook & Toof Remix) [DFA]
19. Hot Chip - Boy From School (Erol Alkan's Extended Re-Work) [EMI]

1 comment:

Chente said...

Wow, Deer In The Headlights in one of my favorite tracks this year. Very nice mix, thanks again for all the music tips and happy New Year